I leave you with my words of idiocy…

As your week winds down and perhaps you find yourself on my often-rushed blog may you laugh at my  idiocy (if you can call it that).

Fontana: We’re going crabbing this weekend on Long Island.

ME: OHHHH I want crabs!

*************************

ME (to my analyst): I’m following you on Titter, oh wait…Twitter, sorry.

*************************

ME (to my analyst holding a LEGIT BOX): Let me see your box.

*************************

My analyst (after putting a whoopie cushion in my chair with the NICKELODEON logo): I got it from the closet.

ME: I want to go in the closet.

*************************

I swear it’s NOT REAL sexual harassment.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

